The Wedding Suite - Piano Sextet

Manitou Winds & J.T. McKinney
0 ratings

Piano Sextet (wind quintet & piano)

Jason composed this four-movement suite in October 2006 for the wedding of two friends. Originally scored for string quartet and piano, he revised and rescored it in 2015 for the musicians of Manitou Winds.

The four movements provide a progression through a full wedding ceremony highlighting contrasting styles and emotions:
I. Processional
II. Sunset Roses
III. These Are the Hands
IV. Recessional

This PDF Download includes the full score and six individual parts:

  • Flute
  • Oboe
  • Bb/A Clarinet
  • Horn
  • Bassoon
  • Piano

Hear the entire suite and learn more about each movement at

Buy this

PDF Download of Full Score & 6 Six Parts

3.97 MB

The Wedding Suite - Piano Sextet

0 ratings
Buy this